Polster Peper

 

Berater
Wir sind stets für Sie da!

Jutta Wiemann

Jutta Wiemann

Geschäftsführerin/Staatl. gepr. Handelsfachwirtin
jutta.wiemann@remove-this.polster-peper.de

Hermann Peper

Hermann Peper

Geschäftsführer/Raumausstattermeister
hermann.peper@remove-this.polster-peper.de

Detlef Hagemann

Detlef Hagemann

Verkaufsleiter
detlef.hagemann@remove-this.polster-peper.de

Bettina Schäfer-Dieckhoff

Bettina Schäfer-Dieckhoff

Einrichtungsberaterin
bettina.schaefer-dieckhoff@polster-peper.de

Brigitte Fladda

Brigitte Fladda

Kauffrau/Einrichtungsberaterin
brigitte.fladda@remove-this.polster-peper.de

Elke Westerkamp

Elke Westerkamp

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
elke.westerkamp@remove-this.polster-peper.de