Jutta Wiemann

Geschäftsführerin
Staatl. gepr. Handelsfachwirtin

jutta.wiemann@polster-peper.de

Hermann Peper

Geschäftsführer
Raumausstattermeister

hermann.peper@polster-peper.de

Detlef Hagemann

Verkaufsleiter
detlef.hagemann@polster-peper.de

Brigitte Fladda

Kauffrau/Einrichtungsberaterin
brigitte.fladda@polster-peper.de

Bettina Schäfer-Dieckhoff

Einrichtungsberaterin
bettina.schaefer-dieckhoff@polster-peper.de

Elke Westerkamp

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
elke.westerkamp@polster-peper.de